IPL 2023: Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Schedule, Full Match List, Timings, Dates, Venues, Squad PDF Download

Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule
Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule
Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule: In the next season of IPL, which starts on March 31, Sunrisers Hyderabad will try to change their luck

Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule: In the next season of IPL, which starts on March 31, Sunrisers Hyderabad will try to change their luck. They had a great first half of the season last year, but their second half was not as good, and they dropped to eighth place, winning only six of their 14 games. On February 17, 2023, the BCCI announced the dates for the IPL 2023. At the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad, the tournament will start with the defending champions, the Gujarat Titans, playing the four-time champions, the Chennai Super Kings. The tournament will end on May 29 at the same stadium, with the final match.

Click Here for IPLT20 Records:  IPL T20 RECORDS     Click Here for Official T20 World Cup Site:  News on T20 World Cup

History of Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH):

Sunrisers Hyderabad, also known as SRH, is a cricket team from Hyderabad that is currently in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Sunrisers Hyderabad, which has been in the IPL since 2012, has taken the place of Deccan Chargers. The team’s home field is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad, which can hold up to 55,000 people.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) players Auction:

On April 2, the Sunrisers will play their first game of the season against the Rajasthan Royals in Hyderabad. They will play with CSK, PBKS, RCB, and GT in Group B. Teams in the same group will play each other twice during the tournament, but they will only play each other once. In the mini-auction for 2022, the Sunrisers went after a lot of big names. For example, they paid a huge amount of INR 13.25 crore for the swashbuckling English batter Harry Brook. They also paid INR 8.25 crore to Mayank Agarwal and INR 5.25 crore to South African star Heinrich Klaasen.

They also paid INR 2 crore for Adil Rashid, INR 50 lakh for Mayank Markande, INR 2.6 crore for Vivrant Sharma, INR 20 lakh for Samarth Vyas, INR 20 lakh for Sanvir Singh, INR 25 lakh for Upendra Yadav, INR 1.8 crore for Mayank Dagar, INR 20 lakh for Nitish Kumar Reddy, INR 1 crore for Akeal Hosein, and INR 20 lakh for Anmolpreet.

IPL 2023 Sunrisers Hyderabad Whole Schedule:

Match NoDayDateMatchTime (IST)Venue
4SundayApril 2, 2023SRH VS RR3:30 PMHyderabad
10FridayApril 7, 2023LSG VS SRH7:30 PMLucknow
14SundayApril 9, 2023SRH VS PBKS7:30 PMHyderabad
19FridayApril 14, 2023KKR VS SRH7:30 PMKolkata
25TuesdayApril 18,2023SRH VS MI7:30 PMHyderabad
29FridayApril 21, 2023CSK VS SRH7:30 PMChennai
34MondayApril 24, 2023SRH VS DC7:30 PMHyderabad
40SaturdayApril 29, 2023DC VS SRH7:30 PMDelhi
47ThursdayMay 4, 2023SRH VS KKR 7:30 PMHyderabad
52SundayMay 7, 2023RR VS SRH7:30 PMJaipur
58Saturday May 13, 2023SRH VS LSG3:30 PMHyderabad
62Monday May 15, 2023GT VS SRH7:30 PMAhmedabad
65Thursday May 18, 2023SRH VS RCB7:30 PMHyderabad
69SundayMay 21, 2023MI VS SRH3:30 PMMumbai
Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule

IPL team for Sunrisers Hyderabad for 2023:

Abdul Samad, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Glenn Phillips, Abhishek Sharma, Marco Jansen, Washington Sundar. Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Umran Malik, Adil Rashid, Mayank Markande. Vivrant Sharma, Samarth Vyas, Sanvir Singh, Upendra Yadav, Mayank Dagar. Nitish Kumar Reddy, Akeal Hosein, Anmolpreet Singh, Harry Brook, Mayank Agarwal, Heinrich Klaasen.

Captains of SRH in each IPL season:

IPL SeasonKXIP Captain
IPL 2021 Season 14David Warner (Half Season) and Kane Williamson
IPL 2020 Season 13David Warner
IPL 2019 Season 12Kane Williamson
IPL 2018 Season 11Kane Williamson
IPL 2017 Season 10David Warner
IPL 2016 Season 9David Warner
IPL 2015 Season 8David Warner
IPL 2014 Season 7Daren Sammy
IPL 2013 Season 6Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2012 Season 5Daniel Vettori
IPL 2011 Season 4Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2010 Season 3Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2009 Season 2Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2008 Season 1Adam Gilchrist
Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like