RCB Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players

RCB Team 2023 Players List
RCB Team 2023 Players List
RCB Team 2023: The Indian Premier League (IPL) will have its 16th season in 2023. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will be ready

RCB Team 2023: The Indian Premier League (IPL) will have its 16th season in 2023. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will be ready. Virat Kohli, Mohammad Siraj, Glenn Maxwell, and other top players play for Royal Challengers Bangalore. Royal Challengers Bangalore hasn’t won the IPL trophy since it started in 2008, but the team has made it to the finals three times: in 2009, 2011, and 2016. United Spirits Limited (USL), which is an Indian company that makes alcoholic drinks, owns RCB.

Click Here for IPLT20 Records: IPL T20 RECORDS     Click Here for Official T20 World Cup Site: News on T20 World Cup

This year, the USL put about Rs. 81.80 crore into putting together Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The USL spent about Rs 7 crore to fill the last spots on the team for the IPL public sale 2023. Will Jacks be sold to RCB for Rs. 3.2 crore, and Reece Topley was bought for Rs. 1.9 crore.

About RCB team:

Rahul Dravid has been the captain of RCB since 2008, Anil Kumble from 2009 to 2010, Daniel Vettori from 2011 to 2012, Virat Kohli from 2013 to 2021, and Faf du Plessis since last season. The RCB team will talk about more. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is the underachieving team because they have never won an IPL season. However, they are the only team to have hit 1131 sixes in the IPL, and they have also scored the most IPL centuries. Learn more about RCB by reading the whole article.

Captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 is led by Faf du Plessis. Faf du Plessis used to be the captain of South Africa. This year, RCB sold him for Rs 7 crore. Virat Kohli is the leader of Royal Challengers Bangalore until 2022. (RCB). RCB paid Rs. 16 crores to keep Virat Kohli for these 12 years. Dinesh Karthik is one of the best wicketkeepers, and RCB chose him for this important role this year. This is Karthik’s third time with RCB. He was also with the team in 2015 and 2022. Dinesh Karthik is one of the players that Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have kept for IPL 2023.

List of RCB Team 2023 Players:

Here are the names of the people on the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2023 team.

  • Faf du Plessis,
  • Finn Allen,
  • Rajat Patidar,
  • Virat Kohli,
  • Anuj Rawat,
  • Dinesh Karthik,
  • David Willey,
  • Glenn Maxwell,
  • Harshal Patel,
  • Mahipal Lomror,
  • Shahbaz Ahamad,
  • Suyash S Prabhudessai,
  • Wanindu Hasaranga,
  • Akash Deep,
  • Josh Hazlewood,
  • Karn Sharma,
  • Siddharth Kaul,
  • Mohammed Siraj,
  • Reece Topley,
  • Himanshu Sharma,
  • Will Jacks,
  • Rajan Kumar,
  • Avinash Singh,
  • Sonu Yadav,
  • Manoj Bandage.

2023 RCB Released Players:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) might not seem like a team that wants to let players go. If we look at how well Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) has played over the past few years, we can see that they have improved quickly. RCB got position 9 in IPL season 9, but in the seasons after that, they also got positions 4th and 3rd. After acting like this, RCB doesn’t seem like it wants to change. Here is a list of the players they are going to let go.

  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Karn Sharma
  • Akash Deep
  • Siddharth Kaul
  • Chama Milind
  • David Willey
  • Luvnith Sisodia

2023 RCB Retained Players:

After the official announcement, the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) will put out the official list of the players they will keep. But until then, we have a list of players who might be kept on the Royal Challengers Bangalore team (RCB). Now, take a look at the list of players shown below. In the past, Faf du Plessis played for MS Dhoni’s team, the Chennai Super Kings.

Faf du Plessis
Finn Allen
Rajat Patidar
Virat Kohli
Dinesh Karthik
Glenn Maxwell
Harshal Patel
Wanindu Hasaranga
Mohammed Siraj
Josh Hazlewood
Jason Behrendorff
Suyash S Prabhudessai
Sherfane Rutherford
RCB Team 2023

2023 RCB Match Schedule:

The official schedule for the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 has not yet been released by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). But it is thought that the 16th season of the Indian Premier League will begin on March 25, 2023, with the BCCI in charge.

26-Mar-20237:30 PMPBKS vs RCB
29-Mar-20237:30 PMRCB vs KKR
04-Apr20237:30 PMRR vs RCB
08-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs MI
11-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs RCB
15-Apr-20237:30 PMDC vs RCB
18-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs RCB
22-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs SRH
25-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs RR
29-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs GT
03-May-20237:30 PMCSK vs RCB
07-May-20237:30 PMRCB vs SRH
12-May-20237:30 PMPBKS vs RCB
18-May-20237:30 PMGT vs RCB
RCB Team 2023
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like