IPL 2023: Mumbai Indians (MI) Schedule, Full Match List, Timings, Dates, Venues, Squad PDF Download

Mumbai Indians Schedule
Mumbai Indians Schedule
Mumbai Indians Schedule: IPL 2023 Mumbai Indians’ first game of the 2023 Indian Premier League season will be against RCB

Mumbai Indians Schedule: IPL 2023 Mumbai Indians’ first game of the 2023 Indian Premier League season will be against Royal Challengers Bangalore, which is led by Rohit Sharma. The dates for the Indian Premier League (IPL) in 2023 were released on Friday (February 17). The IPL 2023 season will start on April 2 with a match between Virat Kohli’s Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and the five-time champion Mumbai Indians (MI).

Click Here for IPLT20 Records: IPL T20 RECORDS     Click Here for Official T20 World Cup Site: News on T20 World Cup

Most of Mumbai’s team stayed together

The match will take place at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Jasprit Bumrah and Jofra Archer, who play for the Mumbai franchise, are one of the most feared fast bowling duos that any batting lineup would like to ignore. The MI-side has a lot to think about after finishing last place last season. The veteran all-rounder quit after the management told him that someone else would take his place in the next edition. Most of Mumbai’s team stayed together, and they also paid a huge sum to hire Australian all-rounder Cameron Green.

Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, and many other stars will be expected to play their best cricket in the IPL 2023.

Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 Auction list:

Player NameCountryAgeRoleAuction Price
Rohit Sharma (c)India35 yearsBatsmanINR 16 Cr(R)
Suryakumar YadavIndia32 yearsBatsmanINR 8 Cr(R)
Tilak VarmaIndia20 yearsBatsmanINR 1.70 Cr(R)
Ramandeep SinghIndia25 yearsBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs(R)
Dewald BrevisIndia19 yearsBatsmanINR 3 crores(R)
Ishan Kishan (wk)India24 yearsWK-BatsmanINR 15.25 crores(R)
Jasprit BumrahIndia29 yearsBowlerINR 12 Cr(R)
Kumar Kartikeya SinghIndia24 yearsBowlerINR 20 Lakhs(R)
Jofra ArcherEngland27 yearsBowlerINR 8 crores(R)
Hrithik ShokeenIndia22 yearsAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs(R)
Arjun TendulkarIndia23 yearsAll-rounderINR 30 Lakhs(R)
Tim DavidSingapore26 yearsAll-rounderINR 8.25 Crores(R)
Tristan StubbsSouth Africa22 yearsWK-BatsmanINR 20 lakhs(R)
Arshad KhanIndia25 yearsAll-rounderINR 20 lakhs(R)
Akash MadhwalIndia29 yearsBowlerINR 20 lakhs(R)
Jason BehrendorffAustralia32 yearsBowlerTraded from RCB
Cameron GreenAustralia23 yearsAl-rounderINR 17.50 Crores
Jhye RichardsonAustralia26 yearsBowlerINR 1.5 Crores
Duan JansenSouth Africa22 yearsBowlerINR 20 Lakhs
Piyush ChawlaIndia33 yearsBowlerINR 50 Lakhs
Vishnu VinodIndia29 yearsWicket-keeperINR 20 Lakhs
Shams MulaniIndia25 yearsAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs
Raghav GoyalIndia21 yearsBowlerINR 20 Lakhs
Nehal WadheraIndia22 yearsAll-rounderINR 20 Lakhs
Mumbai Indians Schedule

Even though they bought Ishan Kishan, the most expensive player at the auction last year, the five-time champions had an average season in the IPL 2022. In the next Indian Premier League season, they will definitely try to make a big splash.

Mumbai Indians’ (MI) IPL 2023 schedule:

1Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians2 April 20237:30 PMBengaluru
2Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings8 April 20237:30 PMMumbai 
3Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians11 April 20237:30 PMDelhi 
4Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders16 April 20233:30 PMMumbai 
5Sunrisers Hyderabad v Mumbai Indians18 April 20237:30 PMHyderabad 
6Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings22 April 20237:30 PMMumbai
7Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians25 April 20237:30 PMAhmedabad
8Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals30 April 20237:30 PMMumbai
9Punjab Kings vs Mumbai Indians3 May 20237:30 PMMohali
10Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians6 May 20233:30 PMChennai
11Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore9 May 20237:30 PMMumbai
12Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Titans12 May 20237:30 PMMumbai
13Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians16 May 20237:30 PMLucknow 
14Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad21 May 20233:30 PMMumbai
Mumbai Indians Schedule

Mumbai Indians (MI) 2023 IPL team:

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Hrithik Shokeen, Tristan Stubbs, Duan Jansen, Ishan Kishan. Akash Madhwal, Arjun Tendulkar, Ramandeep Singh, Arshad Khan, Tilak Varma, Cameron Green, Jofra Archer, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla. Raghav Goyal, Shams Mulani, Jason Behrendorff, Nehal Wadhera, Kumar Kartikeya, Tim David, Dewald Brevis, Vishnu Vinod, Jasprit Bumrah.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like