KKR Team 2023 Players List, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players

KKR Team 2023 Players List
KKR Team 2023 Players List
KKR Team 2023: The list of players for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has not been made public yet, But we already know the names of players

KKR Team 2023: The list of players for the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) has not been made public yet. But we already know the names of the players who will be on the teams in the IPL 2023. Dates for the new season are expected to start in March 2023. Read on to learn more about the IPL team Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR).

Click Here for IPLT20 Records: IPL T20 RECORDS     Click Here for Official T20 World Cup Site: News on T20 World Cupl

KKR Team 2023:

So many years have passed since the first IPL game. IPL is played every year. In the past, there have been eight teams, but in 2022, there will be ten. So, there will be a total of 10 teams in the IPL in 2023. Gujarat Titans (GT) and Lucknow Super Joints are the two new teams (LSG). So, this coming season will have a total of 74 games.

In the Indian Premier League (IPL), the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have always been one of the most popular teams. Which Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan, also known as King Khan, owns with his wife. Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), which has won the IPL title twice, is one of the most successful teams in the league. Read the whole article if you want to learn more about the KKR Team.

Overview of the 2023 Kolkata Knight Riders team:

Team nameKolkata Knight Riders
Owned byShahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla and Mehta
Home ground Eden Gardens
Season played10
Won winner titleTwice
KKR Team 2023

IPL 2023 KKR Team:

Since it began in 2008, KKR has become a well-known name in the cricket world. The team is known for how well it does on the field and for having a lineup full of stars. The team has won the IPL twice, in 2012 and 2014. They have also been one of the best teams in the league year after year. One reason why KKR is so popular is that it is owned by famous people. Bollywood star Shah Rukh Khan owns the team. He is also known as the “King of Bollywood.” Shah Rukh Khan is a big cricket fan and has been a vocal supporter of the team since the beginning. Because he is on the team, he has helped KKR get a lot of attention from the media.

A strong fan base is another big reason why KKR is so well-known. The team has a lot of fans in Kolkata and the areas around it. These fans are known to be very passionate and devoted to the team. Eden Gardens, where the team plays at home, is known for having an electric atmosphere during games and is one of the most famous cricket grounds in the world. Shah Rukh Khan is not the only person who owns KKR. The actress Juhi Chawla and her husband Jay Mehta also own the company. Chawla and Mehta are also part of the team’s operations, and they have helped the team get a lot of attention.

2023 KKR Players List:

Fans of the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) want to know what the final lineup is for the KKR IPL team. Even though Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) hasn’t released a final list for the next season of the IPL (2023), which will start soon. But we have a list of expected players for the Chennai Super Kings in the new IPL season in 2023. Now take a look at the players, and if you want to learn more, read on.

  • Andre Russell,
  • Varun Chakravarthy,
  • Venkatesh Iyer,
  • Sunil Narine,
  • Pat Cummins,
  • Shreyas Iyer,
  • Nitish Rana,
  • Shivam Mavi,
  • Sheldon Jackson,
  • Ajinkya Rahane,
  • Rinku Singh,
  • Anukul Roy,
  • Rasikh Dar,
  • Baba Indrajith,
  • Chamika Karunaratne,
  • Abhijeet Tomar,
  • Pratham Singh,
  • Ashok Sharma,
  • Sam Billings,
  • Aaron Finch,
  • Tim Southee,
  • Ramesh Kumar,
  • Mohammad Nabi,
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Aman Khan

IPL 2023 KKR released Players Name:

Now, we’ll talk about the names that the Kolkata Knight Riders are giving out (KKR). These are the players that the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) are buying at the auction. So, we can say that the men in purple are going to trade these players. Here is a list of those players. Check out this list.

  • Abhijeet Tomar
  • Anukul Roy
  • Ashok Sharma
  • Rasikh Dar
  • Shivam Mavi
  • Harshit Rana
  • Aman Khan
  • Ramesh Kumar

KKR Captain 2023:

Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Shreyas Iyer (KKR). Shreyas Iyer was named Kolkata Knight Riders captain in the last IPL auction (KKR). The franchise auctioned Shreyas Iyer for Rs 12.25 crore.

When he was auctioned for so much, Shreyas Iyer became a star. Adding him to win another trophy Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Former captains include Sourav Ganguly, Brendon McCullum, Gautam Gambhir, Dinesh Karthik, Eoin Morgan, and Shreyas Iyer.

IPL 2023 KKR Retained Players:

After the official announcement, the official list of the players that Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will keep will be made public. But until then, we have a list of players who may be on the Kolkata Knight Riders list of players who will be kept (KKR). Now, take a look at the list of players shown below.

  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Rinku Singh
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Sheldon Jackson
  • Aaron Finch
  • Sam Billings
  • Varun Chakravarthy
  • Pat Cummins
  • Baba Indrajith
  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Nitish Rana
  • Pat Cummins
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Andre Russell
  • Tim Southee
  • Sunil Narine
  • Chamika Karunaratne
  • Pratham Singh
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like