IPL 2023: Gujarat Titans (GT) Schedule, Full Match List, Timings, Dates, Venues, Squad PDF Download

Gujarat Titans Schedule
Gujarat Titans Schedule
Gujrat Titans Schedule: In their first game of the tournament, Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans (GT) will face off against Chennai Super Kings

Gujarat Titans Schedule: In their first game of the tournament, Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat Titans (GT) will face off against MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK). On March 31, 2023, the first match of the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023 will be between the defending champion Gujarat Titans and MS Dhoni’s Chennai Super Kings (CSK). In their first season, Hardik Pandya’s Gujarat team beat the Rajasthan Royals (RR) in the IPL 2022 final to win the title. There will be a total of 12 places where IPL games will be held in 2023. Dharamsala and Guwahati are two of those places.

Click Here for IPLT20 Records:  IPL T20 RECORDS     Click Here for Official T20 World Cup Site:  News on T20 World Cup

Gujarat has let go of people like wicketkeeper Rahmanullah Gurbaz and fast bowler Lockie Ferguson. Along with these two, Gurkeerat Singh, Jason Roy, Varun Aaron, and Dominic Drakes were also let go.

IPL Schedule & Other Information for 2023:

Total matches– 74

Double-headers– 18

Opening match – GT vs CSK, 31 march, Ahmedabad

Final– 28 May, Ahmedabad

IPL 2023 Venues– 12 (Delhi, Kolkata, Chennai, Bengaluru, Guwahati, Jaipur, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Lucknow, Dharamsala, Mohali, and Ahmedabad.

Gujarat Titans schedule, venues, dates, and times for the 2023 IPL:

MN                 VS  DATE    TIME     VENUE
1Chennai Super Kings31 March7:30 PMAhmedabad
7Delhi Capitals4 April7:30 PMDelhi
13Kolkata Knight Riders9 April3:30 PMAhmedabad
18Punjab Kings13 April7:30 PMMohali
23Rajasthan Royals16 April7:30 PMAhmedabad
30Lucknow Super Giants22 April3:30 PMLucknow
35Mumbai Indians25 April7:30 PMAhmedabad
39Kolkata Knight Riders29 April3:30 PMKolkata
44Delhi Capitals2 May7:30 PMAhmedabad
48Rajasthan Royals5 May7:30 PMJaipur
51Lucknow Super Giants7 May3:30 PMAhmedabad
57Mumbai Indians12 May7:30 PMMumbai
62Sunrisers Hyderabad15 May7:30 PMAhmedabad
70Royal Challengers Bangalore21 May7:30 PMBengaluru
Gujarat Titans Schedule

Gujarat Titans (GT) 2023 IPL team:

Hardik Pandya (Captain), Matthew Wade, Jayant Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Noor Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Wriddhiman Saha. Joshua Little, Sai Sudharsan, Shubman Gill, Urvil Patel, Pradeep Sangwan, Mohammed Shami. Odean Smith, Darshan Nalkande, Rahul Tewatia, Vijay Shankar, Abhinav Manohar. David Miller, KS Bharat, Yash Dayal, R Sai Kishore, Mohit Sharma, Kane Williamson, Alzarri Joseph.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like